VGA Legacy MKIII - Search results for: ?
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 16:52

DEC PowerStorm 4D50T (MSMT406)

Underclocked Intergraph RealiZm Z13 used in Digital (DEC) Alpha 500/600 workstations.

Published in Intergraph Corp.
Thursday, 16 February 2017 18:13

ATI Radeon IGP 345M

Mobile chipset for Pentium 4 and Celerons.

Published in Chipsets
Thursday, 23 June 2016 17:57

XGI Volari Z7

2D only chipset for Server, Thin Client, and other embedded markets.

Tuesday, 24 May 2016 20:47

ATI Radeon HD 4730

Replacement of Radeon HD 4830 using faster GDDR5 memories but on 128bit bus with PCB from HD 4870.

Published in ATI Technologies Inc.
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 13:01

NVIDIA Quadro FX 1000

Professional high-end card based on underclocked GeForce FX 5800.

Published in NVIDIA Corporation
Monday, 16 May 2016 21:14

NVIDIA GeForce GTX 470

Hi-end card, Radeon HD5850 competition.

Published in NVIDIA Corporation
Saturday, 09 April 2016 16:43

NVIDIA Quadro4 700 XGL

Professional mid-range card based on GeForce4 Ti 4400.

Published in NVIDIA Corporation
Tuesday, 08 March 2016 09:08

NVIDIA Quadro4 900 XGL

Highend professional card based on GeForce4 Ti 4600.

Published in NVIDIA Corporation
Friday, 22 January 2016 10:14

ATI Radeon HD 4850

HD4870 with GDDR3 memory instead of GDDR5 and lower GPU clock.

Published in ATI Technologies Inc.
Saturday, 17 October 2015 09:35

Bilinear filtering

Bilinear filtering is a texture filtering method used to smooth textures when displayed larger or smaller than they actually are.

Published in Technology corner
Page 1 of 29