Vlask

Vlask

Saturday, 09 April 2016 16:43

NVIDIA Quadro4 700 XGL

Professional mid-range card based on GeForce4 Ti 4400.

Tuesday, 08 March 2016 09:08

NVIDIA Quadro4 900 XGL

Highend professional card based on GeForce4 Ti 4600.

Friday, 26 February 2016 10:05

NVIDIA GeForce2 Ti VX

GeForce2 Ti with lower core clock.

Thursday, 04 February 2016 17:32

Realtek RTG3105i

Low cost VGA chipset.

Sunday, 10 January 2016 22:34

NVIDIA Quadro FX 3500

Midrange OEM profi card based on GeForce 7900 GS.

Friday, 25 December 2015 22:16

ATI FireGL T2

Lowcost profi card based on Radeon 9600 PRO.

Tuesday, 17 November 2015 21:50

ATI Radeon X600

Radeon X300 with doubled memory size on 128bit bus sold in higher lowend segment.

Wednesday, 28 October 2015 09:52

3Dc

Texture Compression for normal maps developed by ATi.

Monday, 26 October 2015 12:53

FXT1

Try to replace S3 Texture Compression by opensource version from 3Dfx.

Saturday, 24 October 2015 08:43

S3TC / DXTC

1st Texture Compression technology used on 3D graphics card.

Page 3 of 79