Displaying items by tag: NVIDIA

Thursday, 09 October 2014 00:00

NVIDIA GeForce 9800 GTX+

Higher clocked GeForce 9800 GTX on die shrinked 55nm core.

Published in NVIDIA Corporation
Tagged under
Wednesday, 08 October 2014 00:00

NVIDIA GeForce 9600 GT

Mainstream replacement of GeForce 8600 GTS.

Published in NVIDIA Corporation
Tagged under
Sunday, 05 October 2014 00:00

NVIDIA GeForce 8800 GTS

Downgraded GeForce 8800 GTX with less memory and shaders.

Published in NVIDIA Corporation
Tagged under
Thursday, 02 October 2014 00:00

NVIDIA GeForce 8600 GTS

Mainstream card.

Published in NVIDIA Corporation
Tagged under
Wednesday, 01 October 2014 00:00

NVIDIA GeForce 8600 GT

Lower mainstream card.

Published in NVIDIA Corporation
Tagged under
Thursday, 25 September 2014 00:00

NVIDIA GeForce 8400 GS (G98) rev.2

Updated version with new core supporting PCI-E 2.0.

Published in NVIDIA Corporation
Tagged under
Sunday, 21 September 2014 00:00

NVIDIA GeForce 7950 GX2

Fastest highend card of GeForce 7 line using 2 G71 cores in SLI mode.

Published in NVIDIA Corporation
Tagged under
Wednesday, 17 September 2014 00:00

NVIDIA GeForce 7600 GS

Mainstream card using slower DDR2 memory.

Published in NVIDIA Corporation
Tagged under
Tuesday, 16 September 2014 00:00

NVIDIA GeForce 7300 GT

Higher lowend card based on underclocked GeForce 7600 core with disabled 4 pipelines.

Published in NVIDIA Corporation
Tagged under
Monday, 08 September 2014 00:00

NVIDIA GeForce 6200A

Late revision using NV44 AGP version core and 64bit memory bus.

Published in NVIDIA Corporation
Tagged under
Page 5 of 6