Search results for: NEC

Sunday, 23 May 2021 14:47

Intel 82720

First graphics chip made by Intel. Its licenced µPD7220 from NEC.

Published in Intel Corp.
Saturday, 17 April 2021 09:19

Chromatic Mpact

Multimedia accelerator based on programmable DSP often working as modem and sound card.

Published in Other cards
Saturday, 16 January 2021 16:46

VIA CN896 (Chrome9 HC IGP)

Integrated graphic with shared memory.

Published in Chipsets
Tuesday, 07 July 2020 18:07

Matrox Pulsar

Millennium based monochrome frame grabber.

Published in Matrox
Sunday, 10 November 2019 19:02

BarcoMed 1MP2FH

Dual screen card for medical imaging applications.

Published in Professional Cards 2D
Wednesday, 11 September 2019 16:53

NEC PCX1

The PowerVR add-in board.

Saturday, 01 June 2019 18:57

IBM POWER GXT550P

Entry 3D card for IBM workstations RS/6000 Models 140, 150, 240 and F40.

Published in IBM
Wednesday, 08 May 2019 08:05

IBM Grayscale Graphics Display Adapter

Basic Grayscale Adapter for lowend System/6000 Powerstations.

Published in IBM
Thursday, 28 March 2019 21:33

NEC μPD7220

World's first LSI graphics- controller chip.

Published in NEC Corp.
Tuesday, 26 March 2019 20:56

NEC TE5L

Mainstream profi OpenGL accelerator.

Published in NEC Corp.
Page 1 of 7